Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Lift Procedures Near Midvale, UT

Our Reviews

Board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Kirk Moore has built a reputation as a prominent figure in the greater Salt Lake City, UT metropolitan area. He has elevated the confidence of countless men and women over the course of his thriving career and worked hard to improve upon his craft and every facet of the patient experience. Dr. Moore understands that achieving complete satisfaction depends on many factors – time, atmosphere, comfort, and results all play an equal role. At Plastic Surgery Institute of Utah, Dr. Moore saves patients' time by performing all of their services at his on-site, AAAASF-accredited surgical facility. He and his skilled team love hearing about the positive impacts they have made on their patients' lives. We have compiled several reviews below so you can envision your experience at our Midvale, UT plastic surgery office.

Filter5 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 21, 2018

Breast lift / implants - I am so happy I chose Dr. Moore! I just had a lollipop lift with breast implants 3 weeks ago and couldn’t be happier. I’m still recovering and have a few weeks left but I’m very happy with my results and absolutely adore everyone in that office. Dr Moore knows what he’s doing and did a beautiful job! I can’t wait to see what they look like when I’m fully healed. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2018

I have been wanting a breast lift and augmentation for 15 years but decided to wait until I had completed my family. I saw an ad for Club Image which offers payment plans and knew immediately I wanted a consultation. The consultation was amazing! Jodie spend hours with me trying on breast impant sizes and measuring /taking pictures. I immediately scheduled surgery for 2 weeks later. They offer a rapid recovery technique which was very appealing to me as they don't prescribe pain meds as a norm and recovery is supposed to be 48 hrs. I generally have a high pain tolerance but found this procedure to be ALOT more painful then I had anticipated. I had to break down and ask for pain killers . It felt like I had been kicked in the chest by a horse. The incisions aren't painful but the pressure and built up air/fluid in the chest is as well as the tighness. I wish that I had done a little more research as to what recovery entails so I could have been a little better prepared. I am currently 5 days post op and am feeling a little less pressure and heaviness in my chest today. The days prior were extremely difficult to even get out of bed. I will continue to update and share pictures throughout my recovery process.Updated on 29 Aug 2017:I'm feeling better than I was last week. I've started doing my log rolls and that seems to help the skin tightness. The swelling has decreased some what and I am having less soreness in the morning when I wake up. Sleeping is still a little uncomfortable and I hope that subsides soon. I went and bought a better supportive sports bra and that seems to help as well. I'm also hoping I start seeing some improvement in the stitch puckering.Updated on 4 Sep 2017:I am feeling MUCH better. My skin doesn't feel tight , the zingers are lessening. When I wake up in the morning I am not as stiff. I do however feel alot of movement in my left breast when I move still and my right breast still seems significantly more swollen and the nipple is lower than the left. I am very happy with my results so far. I can't wait until my breast soften up. Also wondering when the puckering if the stitches will go away.Updated on 18 Sep 2017:I am feeling tons better. I went to my 3 week appointment and they where amazing at how nicely I am healing. So yay for that! I was just advised to start massaging. I hope that helps them to become softer because at this point they are still quite form. So very happy this far! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 22, 2017

40 Years Old , 8 Children, Much Needed Breast Lift & Augmentation - Salt Lake City, UT - I have been wanting a breast lift and augmentation for 15 years but decided to wait until I had completed my family. I saw an ad for Club Image which offers payment plans and knew immediately I wanted a consultation. The consultation was amazing! Jodie spend hours with me trying on breast impant sizes and measuring /taking pictures. I immediately scheduled surgery for 2 weeks later. They offer... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2017

I searched for many years to find the right surgeon for what I wanted and needed done badly which was a re-augmentation and a breast lift. I worked professionally as a model traveling the country for over 15 years and saw and heard many good and bad plastic surgery stories. Dr. Nassif from the hit show Dr. 90210 was even an option for me as he has worked on a few of my friends. After many consults with doctors in different states I ended up choosing Dr. Moore as my plastic surgeon. I couldn't have made a better choice. I don't understand the negative comments about him "not caring" or "negative attitude". He is focused, professional, and wants the best for his clients. I chose a surgeon based on the results I wanted, not by how "friendly" or how his personality was at my consult. Dr. Moore was the most honest of all the doctors I had talked to. Dr. Moore specifically told me that he could not remove my stretch marks (which I had a ton), and I do not have 1 stretch mark now. He overdelivers to his patients and his "pain free" technique is ah-mazing! I had no pain after my surgery. However, I have had many questions and have never had a problem getting a hold of anyone at his office, in fact, I have text a member of his staff on a late night weekend with a question and have gotten a response. I was also told by Dr. Moore's staff to always feel free to call with any questions I have at all. If you a looking for a board certified plastic surgeon who delivers perfection I highly recommend Dr. Moore. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 14, 2017

Absolute best plastic surgeon! - I searched for many years to find the right surgeon for what I wanted and needed done badly which was a re-augmentation and a breast lift. I worked professionally as a model traveling the country for over 15 years and saw and heard many good and bad plastic surgery stories. Dr. Nassif from the hit show Dr. 90210 was even an option for me as he has worked on a few of my friends. After many... More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.