Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Reduction Procedures Near Midvale, UT

Our Reviews

Board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Kirk Moore has built a reputation as a prominent figure in the greater Salt Lake City, UT metropolitan area. He has elevated the confidence of countless men and women over the course of his thriving career and worked hard to improve upon his craft and every facet of the patient experience. Dr. Moore understands that achieving complete satisfaction depends on many factors – time, atmosphere, comfort, and results all play an equal role. At Plastic Surgery Institute of Utah, Dr. Moore saves patients' time by performing all of their services at his on-site, AAAASF-accredited surgical facility. He and his skilled team love hearing about the positive impacts they have made on their patients' lives. We have compiled several reviews below so you can envision your experience at our Midvale, UT plastic surgery office.

Filter41 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2020

Words cannot describe how grateful I am to Dr. Moore and his amazing staff. I have NEVER felt more confident and well taken care of. His procedure and technique is absolutely incredible and makes it so that you can literally get back to real life in no time! I was working the day after my breast augmentation! I look and feel so natural. I cannot recommend them enough. Do NOT go anywhere else. Their prices are fair, and they are kind and professional. I wish I would have done this years ago!! Thank you Just The Right Curves! I am in LOVE!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 01, 2020

I just want to thank Dr. Moore and his staff. I had an amazing experience and my breast implants look amazing, and feel so real. He was very caring and did such an amazing job. I highly recommend them. I am very grateful. Thank you so much. More

5.0
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 27, 2019

I love this place, Dr. Moore and the staff. When they say pain free breast augmentation they aren’t kidding! I was shopping at the mall that evening. They picked me up from the hotel in a limo the morning of my surgery. I got money to eat out that night and a hotel discount. They treat out of town clients excellent. Worth the plane ticket!!! Fantastic care and results! More

5.0
Review from F.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 27, 2019

I had breast augmentation with a lift 6 days ago. First of all, Dr. Moore, Shawna, Jenny and Christina are all absolutely fantastic. Excellent customer service and bedside manner. Shawna, the nurse, has gone above and beyond to make sure I’m educated and comfortable. She’s amazing! Jenny and Christina are so sweet and very helpful. Dr. Moore is informative and to the point, and so far, everything looks great and is healing well. My only complaints are that a few of the other staff members were not very friendly to my husband or myself, and one day I kept getting hung up on when I had questions. I have had more nerve pain than expected which can come with the territory as each person heals differently, so I wish that could have been dealt with differently. But overall, I’m impressed with Dr. Moore and those three fantastic staff members More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 05, 2019

400cc augmentation after reduction - 3 years ago I had a breast reduction that ended up leaving me almost flat chested. I was devastated but felt crazy for wanting to have boobs again after having a reduction. I had my consult with Dr Moore and knew immediately he was the surgeon for me! He made me feel so comfortable and assured me the way I was feeling was normal and actually common. His staff was always pleasant and comforting! They made me feel amazing and my results are better than I was hoping for! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 01, 2019

Highly recommend! I did a lot of research on breast augmentation and from the first consult to my  follow up. I loved everyone in the center. I barley took ibuprofen after my surgery. I BBQed that night with friends and had minimal pain. I was working the next day and back to school that week. Highly recommend!!!! Thank you Dr. Moore! More

5.0
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 27, 2019

5++++ Where do I even begin? I’m from Idaho and I had a breast augmentation about a month ago and I could not be more happy. Dr. Moore and his staff are truly amazing. They make you feel like a person rather than another client. The girls were always eager to answer any (which I had many haha) questions! Always super accommodating not to mention I LOVE my new breasts. I was never super self-conscious about my original ones but knew I wanted to do this for myself and enhance what my momma gave me I must say every woman should do this for themselves AND 100% go to Dr. Moore. The rapid recovery is no joke. I thought it was too good to be true not going to lie…I am a very active person. I am a bikini competitor and being able to get back into the gym and back to work was very crucial to me… I literally felt completely normal hours after my surgery. Was able to celebrate and go to dinner with my husband that night and hit the gym (minus lifting) the day after. People still find it hard to believe that I had surgery because I didn’t need any down time! Again, 100% recommend Dr. Moore for any surgery you might be considering. So confident in Dr. Moore and his staff that I did not even consult with anyone else because from the day I walked through his gorgeous office doors I knew I was in the right place! Thank you ALL at just the right curves! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 14, 2019

I can’t recommend Dr. Moore and his whole staff enough! His surgical technique, and care with the rapid recovery breast augmentation truly is amazing. I am so glad I went with Dr Moore and I recommend him to everyone. I couldn’t be happier with my results, recovery, all of it. The whole experience was so great! More

5.0
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 27, 2019

My advice… Choose Dr. Moore! I had been contemplating having breast implants for years, thought about it but had concerns and questions. Then my husband found Dr. Moore’s website “Just The Right Curves”. What an appropriate name because that’s just what I got! His “claim” that it is pain free is not just a claim it’s a fact! I have read online about women’s experiences with breast implants: missing weeks of work, not being able to wash or brush your hair, being sore and in pain, not being able to drive, being doped up on pain meds for days… that was not for me. I am a working mom with 3 teenagers at home that I have to keep up with. Not to mention I hate taking pain medicine. so the idea I could look great and feel great was worth a shot to me. I am so glad I took it, I’ve never been happier! My husband’s pretty happy too! We love the results and I was thrilled with how well I felt. It was shocking to people that I was really up and around. The day of my surgery was the only day I missed work. Monday I was back to work. I hadn’t told too many people I was having it done so when people saw me and asked they were shocked to find out it was only a few days or even a week after. It was also very important to me that I looked “proportional”, I was very worried about picking a size. I went with Dr. Moore’s recommendation and it’s perfect! I’m 3 weeks out now and I feel great! I have gotten use to my new look and love it! I feel so good, I feel I can do anything and I have to remind myself it has only been three weeks since surgery and I need to still take it easy. Thanks Dr. Moore, I look and feel great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 10, 2019

I just had a breast augmentation, and the rapid recovery is no joke! My experience has been amazing and pain free. I was up, showered, and got ready and went out with my husband hours after surgery. Dr. Moore and all of his staff have been amazing and so helpful!! I’m so glad I choose just the right curves for my surgery! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 19, 2019

I had my breast Augmentation today I feel completely amazing! Dr. Moore it’s absolutely fantastic! More

5.0
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 27, 2019

I had my breast augmentation, lift and reduction December 1st, 2016. I absolutely love them and I am so happy with them. The confidence I have now is amazing. I am so happy that I went with Dr. Kirk Moore. Shawna and Christina are amazing. I love the way you feel so comfortable when you go in for you follow ups. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 02, 2018

Hands down to Dr.Moore.Getting breast augmentation is the most exciting but scariest at the same time . You just never know what can go wrong.But omg I can’t express myself how impressed and thankful I went to Dr.Moore. His staff and him made it so easy and welcoming.Did an amazing job love my results First day no pain at all just a bit dizzy for like two hours and the next day a bit sore but nothing out of the norm.I highly recommend him ?? Im going back to him for the rest of my work ???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2018

Hands down to Dr.Moore.Getting breast augmentation is the most exciting but scariest at the same time . You just never know what can go wrong.But omg I can’t express myself how impressed and thankful I went to Dr.Moore. His staff and him made it so easy and welcoming.Did an amazing job love my results First day no pain at all just a bit dizzy for like two hours and the next day a bit sore but nothing out of the norm.I highly recommend him ??????Im going back to him for the rest of my work ???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 29, 2018

Dr. Moore is awesome! He's done my breast augmentation and I'm now doing lazer hair removal. The breast augmentation was painless and I barely feel the hair removal. He is the only Dr I will go to and I refer everyone I know to him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 21, 2018

Breast lift / implants - I am so happy I chose Dr. Moore! I just had a lollipop lift with breast implants 3 weeks ago and couldn’t be happier. I’m still recovering and have a few weeks left but I’m very happy with my results and absolutely adore everyone in that office. Dr Moore knows what he’s doing and did a beautiful job! I can’t wait to see what they look like when I’m fully healed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2018

Best Botox I’ve had! And I also had a breast augmentation done here 2 years ago and I have been very happy with the results. Seriously, I couldn't believe that I WASN'T in pain.. it was awesome! Love them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2018

My decision to have Breast Augmentation took over 10 years. Mostly me just saying I’m to practical to do that. I really wish I had done this at 40 (had my last child at 39) vs waiting till I was 50! Dr Moore and his staff were amazing. They let me decide what I wanted and helped me make the right decision on size and type of implants based on the results I was looking for. I’m a Flight Attendant and Soccer mom so super busy with no time to have surgery recovery time. I was back on my feet the next day and Back to flying in only 3 weeks.. Yes there are ups and downs as you recover but at 3 month now they feel like they are just part of me and always have been. They feel and look completely normal and before they both looked down and one looks right while the other looked left, you ladies know what I mean!I am in love with how I look. Did it make me a different person? Do I act different? Do I dress different? No to all, but it made me feel good about myself again. I did this for me and it’s the best decision I have made in years! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2018

GO HERE!! Everyone is so friendly! Dr. Moore is great! I had barley any pain when I got my breast augmentation. I got a complimentary chemical peel for having surgery in July .and it was AMAZING I loved it and the aesthetician was super friendly and very informative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2018

I recently had a breast augmentation surgery done by Dr. Moore! I had the surgery around 7AM and was shopping and going to dinner a few hours later! When they say rapid recovery they mean RAPID. No wraps, heavy bandages or drains! My mom/mother in law were in such shock with how fast I recovered, they both had augmentations done in the early 90s and were on bed rest for weeks! I am ecstatic with my results and highly recommend Dr. Moore to anyone considering getting an augmentation! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2018

Amazing experience friendly atmosphere not very much pain just took tylenol and ibuprofen feel more like a woman Dr.moore and his staff are amazing (I had breast augmentation) would totally recommend just the right curves to anyone ????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2018

I went breast augmentation consultation to surgery on under a month! Dr. Moore uses the newest technology and let me hold his hand while going down for surgery, not to mention my results look great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2018

Simply put, I’d recommend Dr. Moore to anyone. I underwent breast augmentation a month ago and I have nothing but praise to give. The doctor and staff are courteous and professional. I felt taken care of during the entire process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F...  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

I went breast augmentation consultation to surgery on under a month! Dr. Moore uses the newest technology and let me hold his hand while going down for surgery, not to mention my results look great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2018

Dr. Moore is incredible. From start to finish my breast augmentation was a BREEZE. The consultation was so easy and comfortable. Surgery day I felt so confident going into surgery and when I came out the worst part was I wanted a nap. No pain at all. I took a short nap and then got up and went to dinner with friends. No pain meds and I had zero pain the entire post surgery. I just went in for my year out appt and everything is great. I am THRILLED with my results and recommend Dr. Kirk Moore to everyone. Who doesn’t love a super awesome doctor and easy recovery from surgery?! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

5++++ Where do I even begin? I’m from Idaho and I had a breast augmentation about a month ago and I could not be more happy. Dr Moore and his staff are truly amazing. They make you feel like a person rather then another client. The girls were always eager to answer any (which i had many haha) questions! Always super accommodating not to mention I LOVE my new breasts. I was never super self conscious about my original ones but knew i wanted to do this for myself and enhance what my momma gave me I must say every woman should do this for themselves AND 100% go to Dr. Moore. The rapid recovery is no joke. I thought it was too good to be true not going to lie...I am a very active person. I am a bikini competitor and being able to get back into the gym and back to work was very crucial to me... I literally felt completely normal hours after my surgery. Was able to celebrate and go to dinner with my husband that night and hit the gym (minus lifting) the day after. People still find it hard to believe that I had surgery because I didn’t need any down time! Again, 100% reccomend Dr. Moore for any surgery you might be considering. So confident in Dr. Moore and his staff that I did not even consult with anyone else because from the day I walked through his gorgeous office doors I knew i was in the right place! Thank you ALL at just the right curves! More

5.0
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 27, 2018

Words cannot explain how pleased I am with my results. It was a pain free procedure I was out and about the night of my surgery! I would recommend Dr. Kirk Moore to anyone in fact my roommate was so impressed with my results she is going to have Dr. Moore do her breast augmentation. I am so happy I wouldn’t change a thing. Thank you so much Dr. Moore you and your work is amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 01, 2018

30 Years Old 3 Babies - Provo, UT - I have a scheduled breast augmentation for March 27th. I have paid half for half of my procedure and currently working towards the other half. Ever since I paid I have had second thoughts and doubts on if the procedure is really worth it. I've wanted a breast aug. my entire life. I currently sit at a 34B but could fit in an A cup but from nursing my babies I have some extra skin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 04, 2017

5++++ Where do I even begin? I’m from Idaho and I had a breast augmentation about a month ago and I could not be more happy. Dr Moore and his staff are truly amazing. They make you feel like a person rather then another client. The girls were always eager to answer any (which i had many haha) questions! Always super accommodating ? not to mention I LOVE my new breasts. I was never super self conscious about my original ones but knew i wanted to do this for myself and enhance ...what my momma gave me ? I must say every woman should do this for themselves AND 100% go to Dr. Moore. The rapid recovery is no joke. I thought it was too good to be true not going to lie...I am a very active person. I am a bikini competitor and being able to get back into the gym and back to work was very crucial to me... I literally felt completely normal hours after my surgery. Was able to celebrate and go to dinner with my husband that night and hit the gym (minus lifting) the day after. People still find it hard to believe that I had surgery because I didn’t need any down time! Again, 100% reccomend Dr. Moore for any surgery you might be considering. So confident in Dr. Moore and his staff that I did not even consult with anyone else because from the day I walked through his gorgeous office doors I knew i was in the right place! Thank you ALL at just the right curves! ? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 18, 2017

I had my breast augmentation, lift and reduction December 1st 2016. I absolutely love them and I am so happy with them. The confidence I have now is amazing. I am so happy that I went with Dr Kirk Moore. Shawna and Christina are amazing. I love the way you feel so comfortable when you go in for you follow ups. ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 08, 2017

I had a breast augmentation done. His staff and him were awesome. I am very happy with my results. He is very straightforward and to the point. Which I like. He made sure I knew what was a realistic result. Tiara was amazing. The surgery was vertually pain free. I was up and about and working within a few days. Thank you for giving me the confidence I have needed for so long. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 29, 2016

28 Year Old Mother of 3 Wanting Breast Augmentation - Salt Lake City, UT - I've been wanting boobs since about 20 years old. I have 3 girls. Oldest 9 and youngest is 15 month. All breast fed. I'm scheduled with Dr. Kirk Moore on December 8th 2016. I know for sure I'd like to have Silicone but I'm unsure of what size and style. I've been to a few different consultations and tried on breast but I'm still undecided. I was comfortable with 490cc that I tried but I feel... More

4.0
DAPI
Review from F.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 18, 2016

I had breast augmentation with a lift 6 days ago. Fi rst of all, Dr Moore, Shawna, Jenny and Christina are all absolutely fantastic. Excellent customer service and bedside manner. Shawna, the nurse, has gone above and beyond to make sure I'm educated and comfortable. She's amazing! Jenny and Christina are so sweet and very helpful. Dr Moore is informative and to the point, and so far, everything looks great and is healing well. My only complaints are that a few of the other staff members were not very friendly to my husband or myself, and one day I kept getting hung up on when I had questions. I have had more nerve pain than expected which can come with the territory as each person heals differently, so I wish that could have been dealt with differently. But overall, I'm impressed with Dr Moore and those three fantastic staff members. ? More

5.0
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 27, 2016

My results are phenomenal! If I don’t tell em’ they have no idea I had breast augmentation! Exactly the kind of natural but sexy look I wanted! I am MORE than pleased with how my surgery and recovery went! The rapid recovery had me up and shopping around the mall just hours after the surgery. Not to mention, I could raise my arms above my head on day one as well! Absolutely pain free, by the way! I did not take any medication during my recovery! Dr. Moore and his staff were very friendly and cared about my concerns, and made me feel right at home. I highly recommend all my friends and family looking for any kind of enhancement to come to Dr. Moore! I can’t wait for summer to show off my new look! (: HUGE thanks to everyone at Just The Right Curves!!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2015

Dr.Moore did my breast augmentation and I am THRULLED with my results. However I am only one week post op, my size is perfect. Exactly the look I was going for. My recovery has been so easy and I was back to work in 4 days. .AND I'M A HAIRSTYLIST. (Given I am still taking it easy and not lifting over 10 lbs) I have full mobility and no pain aside from having a sore back at the end of the day from carrying around my extra weight; ).. I have only taken pain medication at night to help me sleep and literally NOTHING else. My mind is blown that my breast augmention has been literally pain free. I do feel very tight in my Muscles and heavier of course but nothing else! The swelling is going down nice and evenly on both sides and I haven't experienced any bruising at all. THE staff at just the right curves are very friendly and professional and have made me feel so comfortable. They remember me when I call and are helpful whenever I have questions or concerns (even if they might silly). DR.Moore has been a great doctor and fulfilled all of my wants and needs in my augmention. I won't lie, I didn't feel a little worried about how little he was involved when helping me pick a size, but aside from that he was very knowledgeable on the different implant choices and the looks they would give. I remember being very nervous going into anesthesia and he was very gentle and kind to me and even comfortably rubbed my arm as they hooked up my IV. Despite some of the reviews I had read, I am very happy that I chosen Dr.Moore and his method and I would recommend him to all of my friends. My mother is even going to see him at the end of this month for her breasts! Something she has NEVER thought about. All because she has witnessed what an incredible experience I have had. The only reason I can't give a 5 star rating is because I do wish he spent a little more time with me in the consultation just to help me feel more secure with my decision, and I was also hoping I would have my first post op appointment with him but it was with his nurse. (Who is also amazing) but I'm sure you all can understand that I would like the surgeon to check me out. However I'm sure he will be at my 3 week post op! Yay! I love my new girls! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 15, 2015

35 Years Old. Mom of 1 Daughter. Regular Breast Augmentation with Gummy Bears - Midvale, UT - I'm writing this on day 4 and so far I'm very happy with my experience with Dr. Kirk Moore. The procedure was super quick and I was home before noon. I slept a couple hours then got up and followed his instructions. Got in the shower, washed my hair, and went out. While i didn't drive the day of surgery, I was able to still take my daughter to dance, then that night went to a comedy show.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 23, 2015

I love this place, Dr Moore and the staff. When they say pain free breast augmentation they aren't kidding! I was shopping at the mall that evening. They picked me up from the hotel in a limo the morning of my surgery. I got money to eat out that night and a hotel discount. They treat out of town clients excellent. Worth the plane ticket!!! Fantastic care and results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 14, 2015

I got a breast augmentation and mini tummy tuck and LOVE my results. I love the rapid recovery approach, I was out to lunch within a few hours of having 2 surgeries. AMAZING!!! Great team!!! The consultants and nurses were patient and helpful. Dr. Moore spent looks of time answering our questions and I love that his surgical center is in office. I would highly recommend Kirk Moore and the Just the Right Curves team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 20, 2014

Couldn't Be Happier! - Salt Lake City, UT - I had my breast augmentation done on march 11th 2014 and couldn't be happier !! Dr Moore did a fantastic job and his staff is very helpful ! I gave him the general idea of my likes and don't likes and I feel as if he performed a miracle! I am 5'4 and 125 pounds I originally choose a 350cc gummy bear implant , but was advised to go up a size to compensate for loss of volume from going under the... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 19, 2013

My results are phenomenal! If I don't tell em' they have no idea I had breast augmentation! Exactly the kind of natural but sexy look I wanted! I am MORE than pleased with how my surgery and recovery went! The rapid recovery had me up and shopping around the mall just hours after the surgery. Not to mention, I could raise my arms above my head on day one as well! Absolutely pain free, by the way! I did not take any medication during my recovery! Dr. Moore and his staff were very friendly and cared about my concerns, and made me feel right at home. I highly recommend all my friends and family looking for any kind of enhancement to come to Dr. Moore! I can't wait for summer to show off my new look! (: HUGE thanks to everyone at Just The Right Curves!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 19, 2013

My results are phenomenal! If I don't tell em' they have no idea I had breast augmentation! Exactly the kind of natural but sexy look I wanted! I am MORE than pleased with how my surgery and recovery went! The rapid recovery had me up and shopping around the mall just hours after the surgery. Not to mention, I could raise my arms above my head on day one as well! Absolutely pain free, by the way! I did not take any medication during my recovery! Dr. Moore and his staff were very friendly and cared about my concerns, and made me feel right at home. I highly recommend all my friends and family looking for any kind of enhancement to come to Dr. Moore! I can't wait for summer to show off my new look! (: HUGE thanks to everyone at Just The Right Curves!!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.